The deportation that never was

iwspace

deutsche Version weiter unten

deportation1Last Thursday, the 30th of July, as I went to the Foreign Office/Ausländerbehörde to renew my Identity Card/Ausweis, they told me there was a bomb threat in the building and that they couldn’t work on my papers, that I should come back the next day, on Friday, at 8 o’clock in the morning, but on Friday, at around 3 o’clock in the morning, they came to deport me. I was praying in my room in the Heim when I heard a very strong knock on my door. I opened it and saw two police women standing there. Together with them was the boy from the Ausländerbehörde, the same boy who had told me to go back on Friday to renew my Ausweis. This boy is a wicked boy.

The first words which came out from his mouth were: “give me your Ausweis”. I gave him and…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 2.995 weitere Wörter

Kommentar verfassen

